Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
List of Attorneys

Consular District of Madrid

The Madrid consular district comprises the provinces of Alava, Albacete, Alicante, Almeria, Asturias, Avila, Badajoz, Burgos, Cáceres, Cádiz, Cantabria, Castellón, Ciudad Real, Córdoba, Cuenca, Granada, Guadalajara, Guipuzcoa, Huelva, Jaén, La Coruña, La Rioja, León, Lugo, Madrid, Málaga, Murcia, Navarra, Orense, Palencia, Pontevedra, Salamanca, Segovia, Sevilla, Soria, Toledo, Valencia, Valladolid, Vizcaya, Zamora, the Canary Islands, which lie off the Northwest coast of Africa, and the Spanish enclaves of Ceuta and Melilla on the Northern coast of Africa. Under the Constitution of 1978, these provinces are organized into 17 autonomous communities. In order to make the Embassy lists of attorneys easier to handle, they have been divided into sections, grouped by autonomous communities, provinces and cities.

While every effort has been made to include only the names of persons with favorable reputations, the American Embassy at Madrid assumes no responsibility for the professional ability or integrity of persons or firms whose names appear in the following lists. Complaints should initially be addressed to the Colegio de Abogados (Bar Association) in the city involved; if you wish, you may send a copy of the complaint to the Embassy. The names are arranged alphabetically within cities, and the order in which they appear has no other significance.

The Embassy reserves the right to add, restrict or amend these lists as necessary.

Adobe Acrobat Reader

  • Download Free

    Some of the content on this page is in PDF format. To view PDFs you must have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader.  You may download a free version by clicking the link above.